Our Staff and Governors



Mr M Jones

Vice Principal

Mrs E Wilson

Assistant Head

Assistant Head

Assistant Head

Mrs L Fox

Mr A Fernon

Mrs I Coseru




Phase Leader (SLT) for Year 1 & 2

Phase Leeader (ELT) for Year 3 & 4

Phase Leader (SLT) for Year 5 & 6

Senior Leadership Team

Senior Leadership Team

Mrs J Williams

Mrs I Coseru

Mrs L Fox

Mr A Fernon

Mrs L Fox

Mr A Fernon

Inclusion Manager/SENCO

Mr S Minns


Teaching Staff

Nursery and Reception Mrs J Williams (SLT,/EYFS Year Lead)
Mrs M Dawkins
Miss K Greening
Ms C Chambers (Nursery Year Lead)
Mrs L Letch
Miss H Baldwin (Reception Year Lead)
Mrs O Pat-Olumba (HLTA)

Year 1

Miss H Davy (Year Lead)
Miss E Frewin
Mrs R Ram

Year 2

Mrs I Coseru (SLT, KS1 Lead)
Mrs J Bodimeade
Miss D Meech
Miss G Kelmendi
Miss L Jones
Miss L Tuck HLTA
Mrs J Rydings HLTA

Year 3

Mrs D Carter-Watts (Year Lead)
Mrs S Barlow
Mrs A Lee

Year 4

Mrs L Fox (SLT, Year Lead)
Miss E Dow 
Mrs T Rayatt
Mrs S Ramsay HLTA

Year 5

Miss S Bloss (SLT, Year Lead)
Mr J Perkins
Miss H Lehane

Year 6

Miss L Ballard (Year Lead)
Mr A Fernon (SLT)
Miss C Kumar
Mrs K Wisken HLTA


Additional Teaching Staff

Spanish - Mr F Garcia Castro

Sports Coach - Mr M Kemp

Belmont Castle Academy Governing Body

Mr S Smith - Chair of GovernorsMrs J Mays - Vice Chair of Governors Mrs S ArokiasamyMrs A WierganMr B AllermannMr M JonesMrs I Coseru - Staff Governor

Mr A Ross
Mrs J Nicholas
Mrs E Wilson - Staff Governor

Office Staff

Mrs J Nicholas- Bursar/SLT

Mrs J Kitchenham - Finance Officer

Mrs S Alexander - Admissions Officer

Mrs S Hughes - Administrator Dinners & Leavers

Mrs S Mansford- Attendance Officer

Mrs E Vella - Receptionist